AHEPA Mother Lodge - Alabama - Florida - Georgia - Mississippi - South Carolina - Tennessee Contact Us
AHEPA District 1 - American Hellenic Educational Progressive Association
HomeHistory/MissionD1 NewsContactsCalendar
District Contacts
Chapters
Sub-menu 1.2.1.1

Ahepa & D.O.P. District Lodge Officers

Ahepa & D.O.P. District Lodge Officers

AHEPA District Officers

Name Title E-mail Phone
Constantine Zouboukos District Governor zcowman@gmail.com (H) 205-790-2661
Pete Nassos Lt. Governor pnassos@yahoo.com (C) 404-429-6680
Ron Sprouse Secretary Ron.sprouse.sslf@statefarm.com (H) 770-565-5212
Steve Nickolson Treasurer steve@itsouth.com (C) 205-907-7022
VACANT Marshall/Warden    
Peter Scarmoutsos Athletic Director/District Convention Coordinator Panayot62@aol.com (C) 205-914-0624
Spiro Nicolopoulos SOP District Advisor spiro.n@gmail.com (C) 504-450-3720
Harry Kipreos VP Philanthropy hkipreos@yahoo.com Harry.Kipreos.UJ9Q@statefarm.com (H) 678-290-3904
Andy Caparisos VP Civic Responsibility ajcaparisos@gmail.com (H) 706-202-2593
John Shinas VP Hellenism jshinas@yahoo.com (H) 678-488-8512
William Simitses VP Family & Individual Excellence wsimitses@yahoo.com (H) 678-585-0584
Ted Kipreos VP Education tkipreos@gmail.com (H) 770-664-2798

AHEPA D1 Advisory Board

Name Title E-mail Phone
Dan Kartanos, PDG Chair, Board of Advisors dan.kartanos@overseasservice.com (C) 803-315-0361
Ted Kipreos, PDG Co-Chair Dist. Educational Foundation
tkipreos@gmail.com (H) 770-664-2798
Alec Alexander, PDG District Advisor acalexander@mindspring.com (H) 404-843-0180
John Boosalis, PDG District Advisor john.boosalis@morgankeegan.com (H) 404-812-0083
Demetri Pagonis, PDG District Advisor/GNOSIS phoenixconstruction@clearwire.net (C) 615-714-9683
James Mitchell, PDG District Advisor None (H) 615-356-0898
James Pafudakis, PDG District Advisor None (H) 252-342-4217
George Bybee, PDG District Advisor gpbyb@aol.com (H) 803-787-2856
Thomas Kantsios, PDG District Advisor tkantsios@hvac.mea.com (H) 770-390-0634
Pandeli Durbetaki, PDG District Advisor pd317@windstream.net (C) 404-317-5464
Nick Stratas, PDG District Advisor nickstratas@topmusicco.com (H) 251-667-1772
Bobby Foropoulos, PDG District Advisor bobby@greek-fire.com (C) 251-454-8736
William Marianes, PDG District Advisor bmarianes@mcguirewoods.com (C) 404-313-1203
Hon. John S. Dalis, PDG District Advisor jdalis@comcast.net (H) 912-638-4212
Stratton M. Frank, PDG District Advisor stratisy@bellsouth.net (H) 770-924-3440
Costas Pavlou, PDG District Advisor None (C) 601-842-7211
Nick Glenos, PDG District Advisor nlgfox@aol.com (H) 205-981-0250
Patrick Garland, PDG District Advisor jpgboats@bellsouth.net (H) 404-351-0786
Ike Gulas, PSP District Advisor Ike@gulaslawfirm.com (H) 205-977-7101
Chris Kapetanakos, PDG District Advisor Kap_22222@bellsouth.net (C) 864-360-5955
James Niarchos, PDG District Advisor niarchos@bellsouth.net (C) 404-386-7933

 

Name Title E-mail Phone
No items found.

Daughters of Penelope Officers

All DOP contacts can be found on the DOP D1 website. Click here to to go the website.

Copyright © 2012. All rights reserved.       www.ahepadistrict1.org
Web Design provided by Logicblock